Rent sedan Rolls Royce Phantom

Rental period
Price
1 hour
200 $ per hour

Description and specifications sedan Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls-Royce Phantom for hire

Renting a Rolls-Royce Phantom feels like winning the multimillion-dollar lottery. Hire it and become the owner of a sensational car. The Phantom sits at the top of the renowned British manufacturer's lineup and is one of the finest and most elegant luxury sedans in the world.

Rolls-Royce Phantom is just perfect in everything - in exterior, technical specifications and especially in the interior. Literally every element and every detail in this car is verified to the smallest detail. And any mechanism works like a Swiss watch.

The Rolls Royce Phantom has an impressive road presence thanks to its elegant curved roof, chrome exhaust and 21-inch wheels that further enhance its character as a powerful and fast car. Under the hood sits a mighty 6.8-liter V12, which is paired with an 8-speed automatic. With an impressive weight of 2.8 tons, the car goes to „hundred“ in 5.9 seconds (imagine that such a large Rolls accelerates faster than a Porsche Boxster!) Maximum speed is 241 km/h - such dynamics is possible not only thanks to a powerful engine but also a lightweight body made of aluminium. Handling is precise and responsive, similar to the performance expected from sports cars, while at the same time providing extremely comfortable movement due to perfectly tuned air suspension.

In theory, such an impressive "performance characteristics" should be reflected in the presence of noise and vibration. However, the Phantom has none of that - inside it is cozy and quiet and super comfortable. Crafted with first-class materials salon allows passengers plenty of room to enjoy. Soft leather, hyper-comfy seats, a night sky-styled ceiling - that's all about Phantom.

The rear-hinged doors of the car deserve special attention. Not only do they provide easy access to the rear seats, but they also allow passengers to leave the car with elegance, but also perfect for getting in the car from the red carpet.

Rent a Rolls-Royce Phantom and reward yourself with a premium journey in one of the most powerful and technologically advanced vehicles on the planet. Embodying the entire spirit of the legendary brand, this car is as great and stately as one can be.

body type
Sedan
manufactured in
England
seats
4
colour
Black
engine volume
6.7
capacity
460
max. speed
240
transmission
6-speed automatic gearbox
drive
Full
acceleration 0-100 km/h
5.9
fuel
Petrol 95
fuel consumption
25/17/12
fuel tank volume
100
estimated value (new)
250000
estimated value (used)
550000

Арендовать седан Rolls Royce Phantom

Срок аренды
Цена
1 час
200 $ в час

Описание и характеристики седана Rolls Royce Phantom

Rolls-Royce Phantom на прокат

Взять на прокат Rolls-Royce Phantom - это значит стать обладателем сенсационного автомобиля. Фантом стоит на вершине всей модельной линейки именитого британского производителя и является одним из самых изысканных и элегантных седанов класса люкс в мире.

Rolls-Royce Phantom хорош во всем - от технической части до салона. Буквально каждый элемент и каждая деталь в этом авто выверены до мелочей. А любой механизм работает как швейцарские часы.

Rolls Royce Phantom обладает впечатляющим дорожным присутствием благодаря элегантной изогнутой крыше, хромированному выхлопу и 21-дюймовым колесам, которые лишь усиливают его характер как мощного и быстрого автомобиля. Под капотом находится могучий 6,8-литровый V12, который трудится в паре с 8-скоростным автоматом. При впечатляющем весе в 2,8 тонны автомобиль набирает “сотню” за 5,9 секунд (большой Rolls ускоряется быстрее, чем Porsche Boxster!) и развивает максимальные 241 км/ч (такая динамика стала возможной не только благодаря мощному мотору, но и облегченному кузову, сделанному из алюминия). У него точное и отзывчивое управление, которое граничит со спортивностью, но вместе с тем - необычайно комфортное передвижение за счет идеально настроенной пневмоподвески.

По идее, столь впечатляющие ТТХ должны были бы отразиться на наличии шума и вибрации. Однако у Фантома этого нет. В его салоне - уютно и спокойно. А еще здесь много места для пассажиров, которые окружены первоклассной отделкой ручной работы. Мягкая кожа, гипер удобные сиденья, потолок, стилизованный под ночное небо - это все про Фантом.

На особое внимание заслуживают задние распашные двери автомобиля. Они не только обеспечивают легкий доступ к задним сиденьям, но и позволяют пассажирам с элегантностью покидать автомобиль или же садиться в него у красной ковровой дорожки.

Аренда Rolls-Royce Phantom вознаградит вас первоклассным путешествием на одном из самых мощных и технологичных автомобилей на планете. Воплощая в себе весь дух легендарной марки, этот автомобиль велик настолько, насколько это возможно

тип кузова
Седан
производство
Англия
кол-во мест
4
цвет
Черный
объем двигателя
6.7
мощность
460
макс. скорость
240
трансмиссия
АКПП 6-ступенчатый
привод
Полный постоянный
разгон 0-100 км/ч
5.9
топливо
Бензин 95
расход топлива
25/17/12
объем топливного бака
100
оценочная стоимость (новой)
250000
оценочная стоимость (б.у.)
550000