cabriolet Ferrari California

Rent cabriolet Ferrari California

Rental period
Price
1 hour
300 $ per hour

Description and specifications cabriolet Ferrari California

Ferrari California for rent

The Ferrari California is one of the most interesting cars in recent years. It is stylish, fast and powerful. With the light touch of a button, the supercar transforms from an elegant coupe to a sexy convertible. It only takes 14 seconds to hide its massive metal roof in the backstage of the trunk!

Ferrari California is perfect when you want to rent a convertible in Kiev for a special occasion or to attend a vibrant event. However, to rent a supercar of this kind does not necessarily need a reason. With its help, you can brighten up an ordinary, routine day, because cars of the cult Italian brand always give the most vivid emotions.

Externally, the Ferrari California looks with a claim to a classic and, at the same time, is not devoid of modern features. It goes without saying that it is designed with all the aerodynamics in mind - it provides the perfect combination of style and performance.

When you get behind the wheel of a Ferrari California, you immediately understand that this car is focused on comfort and functionality. Here, high-quality finishing materials are bordered by intuitive controls. The car seats are upholstered in premium leather, and the space here is not designed for two, but as many as four people (which is why you can think about this Ferrari, if you want to rent a VIP car for a birthday or, say, for a weekend getaway with friends).

At the same time, the supercar boasts a comfortable front panel, which houses a modern dashboard and an advanced infotainment system. Both the driver and the passengers can fully enjoy the luxury environment while feeling the power of a luxury supercar on the road.

The heart of the Ferrari California is an equally interesting part. It is equipped with a powerful V8, which accelerates to 100 km / h in 3.6 seconds and has a top speed of 315 km / h. And the engine is assisted in this by a 7-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission.

In short, if you are looking to rent a Ferrari, the California convertible can be a great choice. Its design and excellent mechanics are the perfect choice for those looking to rent a supercar for a memorable short trip or long distance travel.

brand
Ferrari
model
California
body type
cabriolet
colour
blue
engine volume
4.3
capacity
490
max. speed
312
transmission
Automatic
drive
Rear
acceleration 0-100 km/h
3.8
fuel
Gas
fuel consumption
20/15/11
fuel tank volume
78

Арендовать кабриолет Ferrari California

Срок аренды
Цена
1 час
225 $ в час

Описание и характеристики кабриолета Ferrari California

Ferrari California на прокат

Ferrari California – один из самых интересных автомобилей последних лет. Он сексуальный, быстрый и мощный. При легком нажатии кнопки суперкар превращается из элегантного купе в сексуальный кабриолет. Чтобы спрятать свою массивную металлическую крышу в закулисах багажника, ему нужно всего 14 секунд!

Ferrari California идеально подходит тогда, когда вы хотите арендовать кабриолет в Киеве для особого случая или посещения яркого мероприятия. Впрочем, чтобы взять на прокат суперкар такого рода не обязательно нужен повод. С его помощью можно скрасить обычный, рутинный день, ведь автомобили культовой итальянской марки всегда дарят самые яркие эмоции.

Внешне Ferrari California выглядит с претензией на классику и, в то же время, не лишен современных черт. Само собой, его дизайн выполнен с учетом всех канонов аэродинамики – он обеспечивает идеальное сочетание стиля и производительности.

Когда садишься за руль Ferrari California, сразу понимаешь - этот автомобиль заточен на комфорт и функциональность. Здесь высококачественные материалы отделки граничат с интуитивно понятными органами управления. Сиденья автомобиля обшиты премиальной кожей, причем пространство здесь рассчитано не на двух, а целых четырех человек (именно поэтому можно задуматься над этим Феррари, если хотите ли вы хотите арендовать ВИП авто на день рождения или. скажем, для отдыха на выходных с друзьями).

В то же время суперкар может похвастать удобной передней панелью, на которой располагается современная приборная панель и продвинутая информационно-развлекательная система. Как водитель, так и пассажиры, могут в полной мере насладиться элитной обстановкой, одновременно чувствуя мощь роскошного суперкара на дороге.

Сердце Ferrari California – не менее интересный часть. Он оснащен мощным V8, с которым ускоряется до «сотни» за 3,6 секунды и развивает максимальную скорость в 315 км/ч. А помогает мотору в этом 7-ступенчатая автоматическая коробка передач с двойным сцеплением.

Словом, если вы хотите взять на прокат Ferrari, кабриолет California может стать отличным выбором. Его дизайн и отличная механика станут идеальным выбором для тех, кто хочет арендовать суперкар как для запоминающейся короткой поездки, так и для дальних путешествий.

тип кузова
Кабриолет
производство
Италия
кол-во мест
4
цвет
Синий
объем двигателя
4.3
мощность
490
макс. скорость
312
трансмиссия
7АКПП
привод
Задний
разгон 0-100 км/ч
3.8
топливо
АИ98
расход топлива
20/15/11
объем топливного бака
78