Rent of convertibles, sports cars with a driver

Cabriolets & Sport cars

Sports cars and convertibles for rent in Kyiv. Exclusive service for renting sports cars and convertibles in Kyiv. Huge selection of sports cars for every taste and budget. In the section convertibles and sports cars following types of car body can be found: roadster, targo, coupe and of course a convertible. All the vehicles listed below can be rented with or without a driver.

Sedans

Premium sedans for rent in Kyiv. In the sedans section, we have listed rare cars in the sedan body with sporty character as well as exclusive appearance. All our cars are exclusive in their own way and are seldom found on our roads. If you are interested to have a ride in a luxurious and rare car, do not hesitate to contact us.

SUVes & VANes

Rent an SUV and minivan in Kyiv. Exotic Cars UA brings you a choice of premium Sports Utility Vehicles and minivans. All VIP class SUVs that are also exclusive and rare on the roads of Kyiv. Excellent opportunity to use the service of our company and enjoy luxury SUV or premium class Minivans.

Rent of convertibles, sports cars and other cars with a driver

Would you like to rent a luxury car with a driver, be it for a special occasion, for making a movie, for a test drive, partying with friends, business trips or just a leisure ride around Kyiv? Exotic Cars Ukraine offers sports cars, convertibles, sedans and luxurious SUVs with experienced, highly professional drivers at affordable prices to Kievites and guests of the capital.

The Exotic Cars Ukraine exclusive car park will satisfy even the most demanding taste of every fast or exotic car lover. Rent a car with a driver: Jaguar, Bentley, Mercedes, Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, McLaren Rolls-Royce, AstonMartin and other luxury brands.

Our cars are not only stylish and luxurious but also provide unparalleled comfort to passengers and bring a million positive emotions. We offer you complete peace of mind - the cars do not break down during trips, the interior is perfectly clean.

By leasing exotic cars with a driver in Kyiv, we strive to make your pastime as comfortable as possible. We take care of all technical and bureaucratic issues related to getting around the city so that you can relax and devote your full attention to your companions or just enjoy your trip. You can rent a car with a driver by hours, or for a day or longer time. We are very flexible and ready to meet the most demanding client's needs and offer favourable rental conditions.

In Exotic Cars Ukraine, you can rent a sports car, SUV, convertible with a professional driver. To order a car, message us +380970113311 (Viber) or call + 38 096 6 200 200

Аренда кабриолета, спорткара, экзотических авто с водителем

Кабриолеты и спорткары

Прокат спорткара и кабриолета в Киеве. Эксклюзивный сервис аренды спорткаров и кабриолетов в Киеве. Огромный выбор спортивных авто на любой вкус и бюджет. В разделе кабриолеты и спорткары, Вы найдете автомобили с кузовом: родстер, тарго, купе и конечно же кабриолет. Выше перечисленные автомобили Вы можете арендовать как с водителем так и без.

Седаны

Аренда премиальных седанов в Киеве. В разделе седаны Вы можете найти редкие авто в кузове седан, обладающие не только спортивным характером но и эксклюзивной внешностью. Все наши авто по своему эксклюзивны и редко встречаются на наших дорогах. В общем если Вас заинтересует прогулка на шикарном и редком автомобиле, обращайтесь.

Внедорожники и фургоны

Прокат внедорожника и минивена в Киеве. Компания Exotic Cars Ua предлагает взять в прокат джипы или минивены премиум класса. Все джипы ВИП класса, которые не встретишь в большом количестве на дорогах Киева. У Вас есть возможность воспользоваться услугой аренда джипа в Киеве. Так же в этом разделе представлены минивены премиум класса.

Аренда кабриолета, спорткаров и др авто с водителем

Для торжественного мероприятия, авто для кино, тест драйвов, вечеринок, деловых поездок или просто прокатиться по Киеву нужен роскошный автомобиль с водителем? Exotic Cars Ukraine предлагает по доступным ценам киевлянам и гостям столицы в аренду спорткары, кабриолеты, седаны и шикарные внедорожники с опытными, высокопрофессиональными водителями.

Автопарк Exotic Cars Ukraine удовлетворит вкус каждого любителя быстрых, спортивных и экзотических авто, внедорожников и машин представительского класса. Арендуйте авто с водителем: Jaguar, Bentley, Mercedes, Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, McLaren Rolls-Royce, Aston Martin и других экзотических марок. Наши машины не только стильные и эффектные, но и обеспечивают повышенный комфорт пассажирам и приносят миллион положительных эмоций. У нас не бывает накладок — автомобили не выходят из строя во время поездок, салон — идеально чист.

Предоставляя в аренду экзотические автомобили с водителем в Киеве, мы стремимся сделать ваше времяпровождения максимально комфортным. Мы берем на себя решение всех технических и официальных вопросов, связанных с передвижением по городу, вы можете уделить все свое внимание вашим спутникам или просто наслаждаться поездкой.

Машину с водителем вы можете арендовать как на несколько часов, так и на сутки и даже больше. Мы всегда идем навстречу клиенту и предлагаем выгодные условия проката, в зависимости от периода, на который вам требуется авто.

В компании Экзотик Карс Украина вы можете взять напрокат спорткар, внедорожник, кабриолет с профессиональным водителем. Для заказа автомобиля пишите +380970113311 (Viber) или звоните +38 096 6 200 200.

Аренда кабриолета, спорткара, других экзотических авто с водителем в Киеве и всей Украине. Краткосрочный или длительный прокат авто по выгодной цене.