Rent SUV Dodge Durango

Rental period
Price
1 day
150 $ per day
2-3 days
140 $ per day
4-10 days
130 $ per day
11-20 days
120 $ per day
21-30 days
110 $ per day
30+ days
100 $ per day
Deposit
1500 $

Description and specifications SUV Dodge Durango

Dodge Durango ( eng )

This car was named after the state of Durango in Mexico, where many westerns were filmed. Externally, the car looks more like a minivan than a jeep. No frame and no prominent road arches. A load-bearing body with the third row of seats is suitable for large families or companies. But the maximum comfort is still for 6 people including the driver. This is an SUV, though more of a family one. Powerful roomy Dodge Durango stands out with an impressive radiator grille and large headlights. The 20r wheels provide 21cm of ground clearance, which is very cool for off-road driving.

As for the engines, the car is equipped with a 3.6L gasoline engine, which produces 290 hp. and 353 Nm of torque. Acceleration to 100 with such motors is 9 seconds, consumption is about 15l / 100km. Two versions are available for rent with 3.6 and 5.7l motors. The 3.6-liter version is equipped with gas, this is for those who like to save money and travel far. The 5.7-liter engine is almost 100 hp more powerful. Which one you prefer is up to you.

Dodge Durango is equipped with a modern multimedia system with a touch screen and navigation, many airbags. ABS system and exchange rate stability, rain and light sensors, climate control with deflectors for all passengers, including the third row of seats, parking sensors, a rearview camera, and everything that should be present in a modern car. The multifunction steering wheel is equipped with control buttons for everything necessary for safe driving. There are gearshift paddles under the steering wheel in tiptronic mode.

If you need a car for rent with the qualities of an SUV, but with the comfort of a car, then the Dodge Durango is an ideal option. Rent an American car and experience overseas style. A large roomy car will leave you a lot of impressions. If you are planning a long trip or long-term rental of Dodge Durango, then we will give you a discount, depending on the terms of car rental. Call and order a Dodge Durango rental in Kyiv. Impressive SUV rental at a reasonable price. If necessary, we will bring it to the address.

brand
Dodge
model
Durango
body type
SUV
capacity
296
max. speed
160
transmission
Automatic
drive
Ful
fuel
Gas
fuel consumption
18/12/9

внедорожник Dodge Durango

Арендовать внедорожник Dodge Durango

Срок аренды
Цена
1 день
150 $ в день
2-3 дня
140 $ в день
4-10 дня
130 $ в день
11-20 дней
120 $ в день
21-30 дней
110 $ в день
30+ дней
100 $ в день
Залог
1500 $

Описание и характеристики внедорожник Dodge Durango

Dodge Durango

Эту машину назвали в честь штата Дюранго в Мексике, где сняли много вестернов. Внешне машина больше похожа на минивен чем на джип. Нет рамы и выделяющихся дорожных арок. Кузов несущий, с третьим рядом сидений подойдет для больших семей или компаний. Но максимальный комфорт все таки для 6 человек включая водителя. Это внедорожник хоть и больше семейный. Мощный вместительный Dodge Durango выделяется внушительной решеткой радиатора и большими фарами. Колеса 20r обеспечивают дорожный просвет 21 см. что очень круто для внедорожной езды.

По моторам машина комплектуется 3.6л бензиновым мотором, который выдает 290 л.с. и 353Нм крутящего момента. Разгон до 100 с таким моторов 9 секунд, расход около 15л\100км. В прокат доступны две версии с 3.6 и 5.7л моторы. 3.6 литровый версия оборудована газом, это для любителей экономить и ездить далеко. 5.7 литровый мотор мощнее почти на 100л.с. Какой вам больше по душе - решать вам.

Dodge Durango оснащен современно мультимедиа системой с сенсорным экраном и навигацией, множеством подушек безопасности. Системой ABS и курсовой устойчивости, датчиками дождя и света, климат контроль с дефлекторами для всех пассажиров, включая третий ряд сидений, парктроник, камера заднего вида и все что должно присутствовать в современном автомобиле. Мультируль оборудован кнопками управления всем необходимым для безопасной езды. Под рулем есть лепестки переключения коробки передач в режиме типтроник.

Если вам для в прокат необходим автомобиль с качествами внедорожника, но с комфортом легкового автомобиля, то Dodge Durango идеальный вариант. Возьмите в прокат американский автомобиль и почувствуйте заокеанский стиль. Большой вместительный автомобиль оставит вам массу впечатлений. Если вы планируете дальнюю поездку или длительную аренду Dodge Durango то мы предоставим вам скидку, в зависимости от сроков аренды авто. Звоните и заказывайте в прокат Dodge Durango в Киеве. Внушительный внедорожник в прокат по разумной цене. При необходимости привезем по адресу.

марка
Dodge
модель
Durango
тип кузова
внедорожник
объем двигателя
3.6
мощность
296
макс. скорость
160
трансмиссия
Автомат
привод
Полный
топливо
Бензин 95
расход топлива
18/12/9