SUV Mercedes G500AMG 2021

Rent SUV Mercedes G500AMG 2021

Rental period
Price
1 day
950 $ per day
2-3 days
850 $ per day
4-10 days
750 $ per day
11-20 days
650 $ per day
21-30 days
550 $ per day
30+ days
450 $ per day
Deposit
7000 $

Description and specifications SUV Mercedes G500AMG 2021

New Mercedes G500 2021

Renting new Gelendvagen in Ukraine helps to solve any tasks - be it a transfer and/or meeting important guests at the airport, attending weddings, celebrating birthdays or simply enjoying holidays and traveling around.

Exotic Cars offers the new 2021 Mercedes G500 for rent by the hour, daily or long term. It is important that the vehicle is not just of the latest generation, but a totally new one! Trust you will enjoy a ride on the iconic SUV and the distinctive smell of a fresh new car.

As Henry Ford said, a car can be of any colour, as long as it is black. For G Class, this is especially true – the offer is to rent a traditionally black Gelendvagen with a luxurious brown interior. Renting this amazing new Mercedes SUV is possible both in Kiev and in other cities of Ukraine (Odesa, Dnipro, Lviv, Kharkiv and other cities in the regions).

The rental price depends on the duration of the rental. A common rule, the longer the rental period for Gelendvagen in Ukraine, the cheaper is the daily price. Individual conditions can also be discussed and agreed upon. We allow renting a Mercedes G-Class with or without a driver. Rest assured, Exotic Cars always offers flexible rental conditions for premium and luxury cars at the best prices.

From the outside, the new Mercedes-Benz Gelandewagen is easy to recognize, the differences between the 2021 model in comparison with the older models in the following details - a new generation has:

• Rounded window openings and door corners

• Elliptical LED headlights

• Rounded rear lights

As for the interior, it has undergone more noticeable changes. Thanks to the ingenuity of engineers and the creativity of designers, they achieved almost impossible - retained the off-road fit and at the same time made the interior as elegant and modern as that of the flagship S-Class. Now it's not just a Cube, but a full-fledged SUV with the interior of a car that fit to serve government delegations.

Interior of the G500 2021:

• Brand new dashboard

• More space and compartments for storing small items

• Improved seat ergonomics

• Improved finishing materials

And although outwardly Gelendvagen retained the features of its predecessor, in comparison with earlier models, it is a radically different car - much more comfortable and modern, but still reliable and comfortable on any road.

The new Mercedes G500 has a 4-liter petrol engine with 422 horsepower. Thanks to this motor, the legendary Cube can accelerate to 100 km per hour in less than 6 seconds! The maximum speed is 210 km per hour. The ground clearance is 24 cm. All these characteristics assure safety and comfort on any road of Ukraine while enjoying the juicy roar of the 8-cylinder engine.

The uniqueness and paradox of the new generation Gelendvagen lie in the fact that it is equally good to travel to the Carpathian Mountains, to visit for a weekend to Odesa beaches, or just to have fun riding around Kiev in the evening. Not everyone can afford to buy the legend of the German car industry, but renting a new G-Class daily or renting a G500 for a long time in Kiev is the best solution for all occasions. After all, it is this modification that is optimal in terms of overclocking and consumption. With excellent dynamics, the new G500 in this version consumes 10-15 liters of gasoline per 100 km.

You can rent a Mercedes G-class car from Exotic Cars, having previously contacted us by phone or by simply visiting at our showroom located in Kiev at 22 Ring Road. We can rent a Mercedes Gelenvagen G class 2021 as well as similar cars from the previous generations with or without driver.

brand
Mercedes
model
G500AMG 2021
body type
SUV
colour
black
engine volume
4.0
capacity
422
max. speed
210
transmission
Automatic
drive
Ful
acceleration 0-100 km/h
5.9
fuel
Gas
fuel consumption
18/12/9
fuel tank volume
95
estimated value (new)
200000
estimated value (used)
200000

внедорожник Mercedes G500AMG 2021

Арендовать внедорожник Mercedes G500AMG 2021

Срок аренды
Цена
1 день
950 $ в день
2-3 дня
850 $ в день
4-10 дня
750 $ в день
11-20 дней
650 $ в день
21-30 дней
550 $ в день
30+ дней
450 $ в день
Залог
7000 $

Описание и характеристики внедорожник Mercedes G500AMG 2021

Новый Mercedes G500 2021

Аренда нового Гелендвагена в Украине позволяет решить любые задачи – будь то трансфер и/или встреча почетных гостей в аэропорту, свадьба и День рождения или путешествие.

Компания Exotic Cars предлагает новый Mercedes G500 2021 года в аренду почасово, посуточно или на длительный срок. Важно: автомобиль не просто последнего поколения, а новый! И это тот редкий случай, когда можно не только насладиться поездкой на культовом внедорожнике, а еще и почувствовать запах нового автомобиля.

Как говорил Генри Форд, машина может быть любого цвета, главное – чтобы черная. Для Гелика это особенно актуально, поэтому вы можете взять напрокат традиционно черный Гелендваген с роскошным коричневым салоном. Аренда нового внедорожника Мерседес возможна как в Киеве, так и в других городах Украины (Одесса, Днепр, Львов, Харьков и другие города в регионах).

Цена проката зависит от длительности аренда. Чем больший срок проката Гелендваген в Украине, тем дешевле. Возможны и индивидуальные условия. Предусмотрена как аренда Мерседеса с водителем, так и прокат нового G-класса без водителя. В любом случае Exotic Cars всегда предлагает гибкие условия аренды премиальных и люксовых авто по самым выгодным ценам.

Снаружи новый Mercedes-Benz Gelandewagen легко опознать, отличия модели 2021 года в сравнении со старым Гелендвагеном заключаются в таких деталях:

Внешние отличия Гелендваген нового поколения

Скругленные проемы окон и углы дверей

Светодиодные фары эллиптической формы

Скругленные задние фонари

Что касается интерьера, он претерпел более заметные изменения, благодаря которым инженеры и дизайнеры сделали невозможное – сохранили внедорожную посадку и при этом сделали салон настолько же нарядным и современным, как у флагманского S-класса. Теперь это не просто Кубик, а полноценный внедорожник с интерьером правительственного автомобиля.

Интерьер G500 2021

Совершенно новое торпедо и панель приборов

Больше пространства и отделений для хранения мелочей

Улучшенная эргономика сидений

Улучшенные материалы отделки

И хотя внешне Гелендваген сохранил черты предшественника, в сравнении с предшественником это кардинально другой автомобиль – куда более комфортный и современный, но по-прежнему надежный и хорошо проходимый на любых дорогах.

Новый Mercedes G500 имеет 4-литровый бензиновый двигатель мощностью 422 лошадиные силы. Благодаря этому мотору, легендарный Кубик может разгоняться до 100 км в час менее чем за 6 секунд! Максимальная скорость – 210 км в час. Дорожный просвет – 24 сантиметра. Все эти характеристики позволяют в полной мере комфортно передвигаться по любым дорогам Украины и наслаждаться сочным рокотом 8-цилиндрового мотора.

Уникальность и парадоксальность Гелика нового поколения заключается в том, что на нем одинаково хорошо поехать в Карпаты, съездить на уикенд в Одессу или просто прокатиться по вечернему Киеву. Купить легенду немецкого автопрома может позволить себе не каждый, а вот аренда нового Гелика посуточно или прокат G500 на длительный срок в Киеве – оптимальное решение на все случаи жизни. Ведь именно эта модификация является оптимальной с точки зрения разгона и расхода. При отличной динамике, новый Гелик в таком исполнении потребляет 10-15 литров бензина.

Взять на прокат автомобиль Мерседес G-класса можно в компании Exotic Cars, предварительно связавшись с нами по телефону или приехав в наш шоу-рум, расположенный в Киеве по адресу Кольцевая дорога, 22. У нас возможна аренда Мерседес Геленваген G класс 2021 года и прокат Гелика предыдущего поколения с водителем или без водителя.

марка
Mercedes
модель
G500AMG 2021
тип кузова
внедорожник
цвет
Черный
объем двигателя
4.0
мощность
422
макс. скорость
210
трансмиссия
9АКПП
привод
Полный
разгон 0-100 км/ч
5.9
топливо
АИ95
расход топлива
18/12/9
объем топливного бака
95
оценочная стоимость (новой)
200000
оценочная стоимость (б.у.)
200000